Women Transforming India Awards 2019

New Delhi: Union Defence Minister Rajnath Singh pose for group photo after presents Special Jury award to Praveen Nair (3rd L) during ‘Women Transforming India Awards 2019’, being organised by NITI Aayog, in New Delhi, Sunday, March 8, 2020. NITI Aayog CEO Amitabh Kant (R), former assistant secretary general UN Lakshmi Puri (2L), UN Resident Coordinator in India Yasmin Al Haque (2R) and others are also seen. (PTI Photo/Manvender Vashist)(PTI08-03-2020_000192B)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.